

私の考えで、私の夢の中で 私は愛にあなたのものです,嫌いに



1) Guilty Of Love (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia/Winfield Jr) 2) After Dinner (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia) 3) Damned (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia/Mellotte) 4) Cry Baby Cry (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia/Jackson) 5) When A Woman Is Around (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia/Mellotte) 6) Xpectations (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia/Parkford) 7) This Is The Time (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia/BP Fallon) 8) The Ground (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia/Mellotte) 9) I Could Tell You But I'd Have To Kill (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia/Mellotte) 10) We Are Unloved (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia) 11) Silvery Moon (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia) 12) Forever Unloved (Holmes/Vincent/Ciancia)

あなたは私を知りません 私は失うために生まれてきません<mark>でした</mark>















UNLOVED are Jade Vincent, Keefus Ciancia and David Holmes www.weareunloved.com

Lyrics written by Jade Vincent, except 'After Dinner' co-written with David Holmes and 'This Is The Time' written by BP Fallon Lead Vocals on all tracks (except track 12): Jade Vincent Lead Vocals on track 12: Raven Ciancia–Vincent & Sarah Rayne Background vocals on all tracks: Raven Ciancia–Vincent, Tanya Mellotte, Kat Khaleel Background Vocals on tracks 1–7, 10 & 12: Sarah Rayne Background Vocals on tracks 1, 4 & 10: Penelope Fortier Background Vocals on track 12: Nina Holmes & Jade Vincent Additional Background Vocal Arrangements track 6: Tyler Parkford Keyboards and Piano: Keefus Ciancia **Tape Loops, Found Sound and Percussion: David Holmes** Drums & Percussion on tracks 1 & 3: Jim Keltner Drums & Percussion on tracks 2, 5, 6, 7 & 11: Jay Bellerose Drums on tracks 4, 9 & 10: Deantoni Parks Drums on track 11: Jonathan Wilson Bass on tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 11 & 12, Double Bass on tracks 4 & 6: Gus Seyffert Bass on track 6: Zach Dawes

Bass on track 9: Tim Harries Bass 6 on tracks 2, 4 & 11: Woody Jackson Guitar on 1,2,4,5,6 & 11: Woody Jackson OP-1 on track 4: Woody Jackson Guitar on track 5: Wayne Kramer Bass Harmonica on track 1: Tommy Morgan String Arrangements & Strings on tracks 3 & 6: Gabe Noel 'Guilty Of Love' contains a sample from 'Little Gold Locket' by Darwin and is licensed courtesy of Ace Records Ltd.

Recorded at Vox Recording Studio, Hollywood, California Engineers: Bryce Gonzales, Michael Harris, Jeremy Carberry, Masa Tszuki and Valente Torrez Produced & Programmed by David Holmes and Keefus Ciancia Mixed by: Michael Patterson tracks 1–4, 6, 11, 12; Rich Costey track 5; Darrell Thorpe tracks 8 & 9; Keefus Ciancia tracks 7 & 10 Mastered by Kevin Metcalfe at Soundmasters, London

> Management by Solar: www.solarmanagement.co.uk Design and Art Direction by House @ Intro, London

Unloved would like to thank:

Undying gratitude to every One who contributed to this album, which wouldn't be if not for You, you know who you are, we will never forget. You and us, We are Unloved.

Thanks to Julian House @ Intro, Nigel House and Rough Trade, Kobalt, Proper Music Group, Kevin Metcalfe, Matthias Kind, Andrew Weatherall and Nina Walsh. Thanks to Gunther, Carol, Charlotte and all at Solar Management. Thanks to Larry Ciancia at Ciancia Management. Special thanks from David to Lisa and Nina. Special thanks from Jade & Keefus to Raven.

> David Holmes is administered by Kobalt Music Group Limited except tracks 2, 3, 4 & 11 published by Universal Music Publishing Jade Vincent is administered by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing (BMI) Keefus Ciancia is published by Mister Green Music c/o EMI Blackwood Music (BMI) Woody Jackson is published by The Dentist Music Tanya Mellotte is published by Copyright Control BP Fallon is published by Copright Control/IMRO Tyler Parkford is administered by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing (BMI) John Winfield Jr. is published by Rockin Music and Calaban Music

(P) & (C) 2016 Unloved Records. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reportduced reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting of this record prohibited.













私は頻繁に通わいます/そうみたいです 私の思考で、私の夢の中で



İN

